Blog formats for sharing research

March 5, 2006

I’m trying to find a good format for posting our research – the regular log notes are easy, but what’s a bit more difficult is posting large files.  

I’m an old fashioned HTML tables sort of person, so this blog layout is new and I have to learn a bit more about it.  I’ve been looking at other research blog, so see how these folks manage and share things like spreadsheets of data.  If I find any insprational sites, I am posting them to the blogroll.

So stay tuned, hopefully I will sort it out early this week.  

One Response to “Blog formats for sharing research”


  1. Interesting clarification. I love see clearly Marcy Lu


Leave a Reply

